Cassi_105.jpg
Walls  Cassi Marie (11).png

Saturday 25th June

Open Air Comedy Night  |  Caboolture Town Square

3:45pm - 4.15pm

Friday 8th July

Twin Waters Novotel Resort  |  Twin Waters

4pm - 8pm

Sunday 10th July

5 Boroughs  |  Morayfield

3pm - 6pm

Friday 15th July

Westfield Chermside  |  Under the Dome

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Sunday 17th July

Pacific Harbour Golf Club  |  Bribie Island

12pm - 3pm

Saturday 23rd July

PBR National Anthem  |  QSEC Caboolture

7.00pm

Saturday 30th July

Westfield Chermside  |  Under the Dome

12.00pm - 3.00pm

Wednesday 17th August

Private Function  |  Moreton Bay Regional Council

Saturday 20th August

Moreton Bay Food & Wine Festival  |  APEX Park Woody Point

Sweets & Treats Stage 10.00am - 11.30am

Market Place Stage - 1.30pm - 2.30pm

Market Place Stage - 5.30pm - 7.00pm

Sunday 21st August

Private Function

Sunday 28th August

Max's Diner  |  Narangba

12pm - 3pm

 

Thursday 1st September

Moreton Bay Regional Council Event | Pine Rivers Park

9.00am - 12.00pm

Friday 2nd September

Brookfield Members Bar | Brookfield

6.00pm - 9.00pm

Saturday 3rd September

Westfield Chermside  |  Under the Dome

11.00am - 2.00pm

Sunday 4th September

Pacific Harbour Golf Club  |  Bribie Island

12pm - 3pm

Sunday 11th September

Passport to Arlie  |  Victory Hotel Brisbane

12:00pm - 7:00pm

Friday 16th September

Westfield Chermside  |  Under the Dome

4:30pm - 7:30pm

Saturday 17th September

Kitefest  |  Pelican Park, Clontarf

1:00pm - 1:50pm

3:10pm - 4:00pm

Saturday 24th September

F.A.M FEST  |  Wamuran Sports Complex

Times TBA

Saturday 24th September

Sola Bar  |  Novotel Twin Waters

4:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday 1st October

Westfield Chermside  | Under the Dome

11.00am - 2.00pm

Friday 7th October

Sandstone Point Holiday Park  |  Sandstone Point

1.00pm - 5.00pm

Sunday 9th October

Pacific Harbour Golf Club  |  Bribie Island

12pm - 3pm

Saturday 22nd October

Private Function

Saturday 22nd October

The Junk Bar  | Ashgrove

Times TBA

Saturday 5th November

Music In The Park  |  Morayfield

Times TBA

Saturday 12th November

Bravo Brisbane Songwriters Showcase

Times TBA

Sunday 4th December

Pacific Harbour Golf Club  |  Bribie Island

12pm - 3pm

 

BOOKING ENQUIRIES

Thanks for submitting!

Cassi_098.jpg