Cassi_105.jpg

Friday 19th March

Westfield Chermside

6pm - 9pm

Saturday 27th March

Westfield Carindale

10am - 1pm

 

Friday 2nd April  

Redcliffe Festival of the Sails

Northern Stage 

9am - 10am

Performance Spot 1

12.30 - 1.30pm

Friday 16th April

Westfield Coomera

5pm - 8pm

Sunday 2nd May

Pacific Harbour Golf Club

Bribie Island

12 - 3pm

Saturday 15th May

Private Function

Saturday 5th June

Private Function

Sunday 6th June

Pacific Harbour Golf Club

Bribie Island

12 - 3pm

Saturday 17th June

Private Function

Sunday 18th June

Pacific Harbour Golf Club

Bribie Island

12 - 3pm

Sunday 22nd August

Pacific Harbour Golf Club

Bribie Island

12 - 3pm

 

BOOKING ENQUIRIES

Thanks for submitting!

Cassi_098.jpg